Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Stephan Pfnür
08102 / 995 – 0
stephan.pfnuer@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Jens-Uwe Volkmann (Dipl.-Betr. (FH))
08102 / 995 – 0
jens-uwe.volkmann@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Personalabteilung / Rechnungswesen

Nedeljka Volkmann
08102 / 995 – 270
n.volkmann@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Einkauf / Controlling

Sebastian Hee
08102 / 995 -260
sebastian.hee@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Bauleitung

Stephan Hegewald (Dipl- Ing. (FH)) (Prokurist)
08102 / 995 – 240
stephan.hegewald@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Brunhilde Helml
08102 / 995 – 340
brunhilde.helml@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Gisela Schneider (Dipl. Ing. (FH))
08102 / 995 – 230
gisela.schneider@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Milena Manetinsky (Dipl- Ing. (FH))
08102 / 995 – 250
milena.manetinsky@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Michael Zimmer
08102 / 995 – 220
michael.zimmer@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Armin Becirevic (Dipl. Ing.)
08102 / 995 – 330
armin.becirevic@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Polydoros Bourdaniotis
08102 / 995 – 210
polydoros.bourdaniotis@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Witold Perczynski
08102 / 995 – 255
witold.perczynski@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Sachbearbeitung

Claudia Bolzani
08102 / 995 – 280
claudia.bolzani@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Elfriede Neumann
08102 / 995 – 320
elfriede.neumann@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Wolfgang Posmik
(Beschilderung und Werbetechnik)
08102 / 995 – 151
schilderwerkstatt@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Michael Leclerc
(Versand)
08102 / 995 – 290
michael.leclerc@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Claudia Luber
08102 / 995 – 215
claudia.luber@pfnuer-gmbh.de

Peter Eck
(Werkstatt)
08102 / 995 – 121
peter.eck@pfnuer-gmbh.de